The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Advisory Board

The department of strategic communication

Leading communication experts from companies, public authorities and other organisations sit on the Advisory Board and help to develop our activities at the Department for Strategic Communication.

The board contributes to ensuring that the content of our study programmes is developed in line with current requirements and trends within the sector. In addition, it provides access to expertise and support on issues crucial to education. The board is also an important source of good advice and inspiration on matters concerning research and cooperation with wider society.

Representatives on the Advisory Board

Morgan Olofsson

Fredrik Wahrolen
Communications- and Market Director 
| Helsingborgs stad

Linda Molin
Partner & CEO
| Aspekta AB

Hans Gennerud
| Gullers Grupp

Cathrine Ossborn
Communication Director
| Nestlé

Petra Hallin
HR Director
| Skånemejerier

Kennie Kjellström
Communication Director
| Volvo

Marie Lindström
Communication Director

Lena Wetterskog-Sjöstedt
| Skånes stadsmission

Caroline Thunved
CEO I Sveriges Kommunikatörer

André Assarsson
Government Manager I Meta

Key staff

Head of Department
mozhgan [dot] zachrison [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Mozhgan Zachrison)

Deputy Head of Department
jorgen [dot] eksell [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Jörgen Eksell)

Director of Undergraduate Studies
asta [dot] cepaite_nilsson [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Asta Cepaite Nilsson)
marie [dot] ledendal [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Marie Ledendal)

Director of Second Cycle Studies
maria [dot] mansson [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Maria Månsson)

Director of Doctoral Studies
asa [dot] thelander [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (Åsa Thelander)